Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
14 lb 2 oz Cod by Unknown

14 lb 2 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Jan 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Tue 02/07/2019 1 Space 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Thu 04/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Fri 05/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope, Bream and rays
View details
Thu 01/08/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Mixed day
View details
Fri 02/08/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope, Bream and rays
View details
Mon 05/08/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Dirft and anchor
View details
Tue 06/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Bass and pollack
View details
Tue 13/08/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 16/08/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General Fishing
View details
Mon 19/08/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, Smooth-hounds and pollack
View details

Other Cod Catches

Matt (Skipper)

4 lb 4 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Jun-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 10 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Jun-2019)
Harry

4 lb 15 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Jun-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

5 lb 1 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Jun-2019)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Jun-2019)
Peter Mackintosh

7 lb Cod

Mistress (23-Jun-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 1 oz Cod

FairWay AQUA STAR (Jun-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Skylark (22-Jun-2019)
Jig.

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Jun-2019)
Steve.

4 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Jun-2019)
Edmund.

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14689 690 Next