Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb 7 oz Undulate Ray by Kim

13 lb 7 oz Undulate Ray by Kim

Date Caught: 21 Jan 2019
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details
Tue 07/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 14/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 21/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 04/06/2019
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details

Other Undulate Ray Catches

Nathan

13 oz Undulate Ray

Silver Spray (Apr-2019)
Ricardas

18 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Sally Ann Jo (24-Mar-2019)
Ben Prosser

12 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (23-Mar-2019)
Ian Youngs

9 lb Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (19-Mar-2019)
Will

15 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Ocean Runner (1-Mar-2019)
Harry Humphries

11 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (19-Feb-2019)
Denise Yongs

16 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (15-Jan-2019)
Paul Milkins

14 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (15-Jan-2019)
Bill Oliver

17 lb Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (15-Jan-2019)
Keith

15 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (3-Jan-2019)
Unknown

16 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Sea-Juicer (Dec-2018)
The Boys

1 lb Undulate Ray

Seabreez3 (Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1478 79 Next