Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
23 lb Blonde Ray by Jon Love

23 lb Blonde Ray by Jon Love

Date Caught: Feb 2019
Onboard: Silver Spray
View Silver Spray Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Silver Spray

Wed 27/02/2019 6 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 6 spaces
View details
Sun 03/03/2019
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 7 spaces blonde rays spurs huss etc - 4 spaces £55
View details
Tue 05/03/2019 9 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 9 spaces
View details
Sat 09/03/2019 9 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 9 spaces
View details
Wed 13/03/2019 8 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 8 spaces
View details
Fri 15/03/2019 8 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 8 spaces
View details
Sat 16/03/2019 5 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 5 spaces
View details
Sun 17/03/2019
wreck fishing for pollock £75 9 spaces
View details
Fri 29/03/2019 8 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 8 spaces
View details
Sat 30/03/2019
wrecks for pollock, banks for spurs on the way in - £75 10 spaces
View details

Other Blonde Ray Catches

Jim Grant

32 lb Blonde Ray

Kelley's Hero Charters (19-Feb-2019)
unknown

22 lb 6 oz Blonde Ray

Obsession (16-Feb-2019)
James

12 lb Blonde Ray

Mistress Linda (3-Feb-2019)
Graham rowe

19 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
John

13 lb 6 oz Blonde Ray

Ocean Runner (7-Jan-2019)
Chris barns

28 lb 2 oz Blonde Ray

Anchorman5 (5-Jan-2019)
Ash Williams

15 lb Blonde Ray

Silver Spray (Dec-2018)
James Hyett

17 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (27-Dec-2018)
Ash McIntyre

20 lb Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (2-Dec-2018)
peter

19 lb Blonde Ray

Obsession (15-Oct-2018)
Paul

21 lb Blonde Ray

Obsession (16-Oct-2018)
Paul

21 lb Blonde Ray

Obsession (15-Oct-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1498 99 Next