Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
14 lb 10 oz Bull Huss by Dave Colcough

14 lb 10 oz Bull Huss by Dave Colcough

Date Caught: 3 Feb 2019
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Wed 27/02/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Thu 28/02/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Fri 15/03/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Tue 02/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles Day, general inshore fishing
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles general inshore
View details
Tue 09/04/2019 6 Spaces
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 7 Spaces
View details
Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details
Tue 07/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Billy

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
SCott

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
Neil

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Sam Cumming

15 lb Bull Huss

Silver Spray (Dec-2018)
Stephen Few

9 lb 12 oz Bull Huss

Flamer IV (27-Dec-2018)
Keith

9 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Ron

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Oct-2018)
Peter

10 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Rich

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Steve

8 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Graham Jones from Ackworth

4 lb Bull Huss

Mistress (8-Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14121 122 Next