Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
6 lb Cod by Unknown

6 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Mon 29/04/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

Matt (Skipper)

4 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Dan

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

7 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Alan bull

16 lb Cod

Sea Otter 2 (6-Jul-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (6-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Alexia (26-Mar-2019)
Andy Smith

5 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Mar-2019)
unknown

3 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (7-Apr-2019)
Daniel Johnson

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (3-Apr-2019)
Steve Harvey.

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (3-Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14675 676 Next