Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
6 lb Bull Huss by Billy

6 lb Bull Huss by Billy

Date Caught: Jan 2019
Onboard: My Way 2
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Sun 31/03/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Caenarfon Bay
View details
Thu 11/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger Anchor & Drift
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep General Fishing top, spurs & conger
View details
Mon 15/04/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep General Fishing top, spurs & conger
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs Anchor & Drift
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 25/04/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £456.00pp
Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope + General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger + smoothhounds Anchor & Drift
View details
Sun 19/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger + smoothhounds Anchor & Drift
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

SCott

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
Dave Colcough

14 lb 10 oz Bull Huss

Mistress Linda (3-Feb-2019)
Neil

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Sam Cumming

15 lb Bull Huss

Silver Spray (Dec-2018)
Stephen Few

9 lb 12 oz Bull Huss

Flamer IV (27-Dec-2018)
Keith

9 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Ron

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Oct-2018)
Peter

10 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Rich

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Steve

8 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Graham Jones from Ackworth

4 lb Bull Huss

Mistress (8-Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14121 122 Next