Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
8 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse by Patrick Tarrant

8 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse by Patrick Tarrant

Date Caught: 15 Feb 2019
Description: Caught whilst slow jigging mid channel
View Kelley's Hero Charters Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Kelley's Hero Charters

Mon 01/07/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £70.00pp
Bream Fishing on Kingmere, max 8 on the boat
View details
Tue 02/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
Over 60s Second Boat
View details
Mon 08/07/2019 10 Spaces £35.00pp
Half Day trips £35 including rods and bait morning and afternoon sessions available
View details
Tue 09/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
Over 60s
View details
Wed 10/07/2019 6 Spaces 12 Hours £100.00pp
Slow jigging max 8 on the boat
View details
Sat 13/07/2019 0 Space 8 Hours £0.00pp
1st boat: wrecking 2 place left £100 each 2nd boat inshore: 9 spaces left. £50 each
View details
Tue 16/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
Over 60s
View details
Sun 21/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore summer species trip max 10 on the boat
View details
Thu 25/07/2019 6 Spaces 12 Hours £100.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 6 Spaces 12 Hours £95.00pp
Offshore reef max 8 on the boat
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Unknown

2 lb 14 oz Ballan Wrasse

Our Joe-L (30-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Skylark (30-May-2019)
Big Bob

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Pete Minns

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Jon

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Ron

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Dave

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Andy O

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Al M

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Dan

2 lb 5 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jan-2019)
Andy

7 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next