Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb Smooth-hound (Common) by Kev Lee

13 lb Smooth-hound (Common) by Kev Lee

Date Caught: Feb 2019
Onboard: Silver Spray
View Silver Spray Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Silver Spray

Thu 21/03/2019 3 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 3 spaces
View details
Sat 23/03/2019 1 Space
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 1 space
View details
Wed 27/03/2019 5 Spaces 11 Hours £75.00pp
Wreck fishing for pollock - £75 5 spaces
View details
Fri 29/03/2019 8 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 8 spaces
View details
Sat 30/03/2019 3 Spaces
wrecks for pollock, banks for spurs on the way in - £75 3 spaces
View details
Sun 31/03/2019 10 Spaces
wrecks for pollock - £75 10 spaces
View details
Wed 03/04/2019
turbot brill and plaice - £65 10 spaces
View details
Wed 10/04/2019
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 9 spaces
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 5 Spaces
turbot brill and plaice - £65 5 spaces
View details
Sat 13/04/2019 4 Spaces
Turbot brill and plaice £75 4 spaces Wreck fishing for pollock £75 9 spaces
View details

Other Smooth-hound (Common) Catches

Unknown

3 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Steve

7 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Bonwey (8-Mar-2019)
Westgate club

5 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Bonwey (28-Feb-2019)
Gary from Hertfordshire

7 lb 8 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Skerry Belle (Feb-2019)
Dan from Kent

4 lb 2 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Skerry Belle (Feb-2019)
Dennis from Essex

6 lb 4 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Skerry Belle (Feb-2019)
Phil twyman

5 lb 5 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Skerry Belle (Nov-2018)
Gareth

7 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Excel 2 (Nov-2018)
Unknown

15 lb 2 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Sophie Lea (2-Aug-2018)
John from London

6 lb 2 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Skerry Belle (Oct-2018)
Bison

4 lb 7 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (15-Oct-2018)
Roger

7 lb 5 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (15-Oct-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1471 72 Next