Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 10 oz Cod by Unknown

3 lb 10 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Mar 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 9 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Saulis from Liverpool.

4 lb 4 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Bob from Cambridge.

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

North Star (25-Nov-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

TRIO lll (24-Nov-2018)
Michael

4 lb Cod

Mersey Lass (18-Nov-2018)
Beefy

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (11-Nov-2018)
Lee tregdaskis

4 lb 4 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (13-Nov-2018)
Alan willavise

6 lb 8 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (13-Nov-2018)
Mark

5 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (13-Nov-2018)
Adam Ward (Son)

7 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Nicky.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14671 672 Next