Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb Ling (Common) by Sue Edwards from Chesterfield

15 lb Ling (Common) by Sue Edwards from Chesterfield

Date Caught: Sep 2018
Onboard: Mistress
Description: Festival winning fish, winning Sue £1050!
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Thu 25/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.8m tide 8 places available
View details
Fri 26/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide, 8 places available
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.4m tide. 8 places available
View details
Wed 08/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.4m tide 8 places available
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide 6 places available
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
3 places available
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.6m tide. 7 places available
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide. 4 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
8 places available
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Unknown

40 lb Ling (Common)

Aquila (Jul-2018)
Rich skipper

6 lb Ling (Common)

Mistress (28-Mar-2019)
Pumitru

13 lb 7 oz Ling (Common)

Mistress (30-Mar-2019)
Unknown

18 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (1-Mar-2019)
Robbie

15 lb Ling (Common)

Patricia Rose (22-Jul-2018)
darren

16 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (17-Feb-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

7 lb 5 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Simon England.

7 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Unknown

9 lb 6 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (14-Oct-2009)
Guy Wrightson.

17 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Unknown

36 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14162 163 Next