Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray by Roger Chase

15 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray by Roger Chase

Date Caught: 11 Apr 2019
Onboard: Sophie Lea
View Sophie Lea Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sophie Lea

Sun 21/04/2019
View details
Tue 23/04/2019
View details
Wed 24/04/2019
View details
Sun 05/05/2019
View details
Wed 08/05/2019
View details
Thu 09/05/2019
View details
Sat 18/05/2019
View details
Wed 22/05/2019
View details
Mon 03/06/2019
View details
Wed 05/06/2019
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Mark W

6 lb Thornback Ray

Excel 2 (Apr-2019)
Gareth W

4 lb Thornback Ray

Excel 2 (Apr-2019)
Peter Gould

8 lb Thornback Ray

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Nathan from East London

9 lb Thornback Ray

Duke IV (17-Apr-2019)
Tyreece from East London

8 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Duke IV (17-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (16-Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14270 271 Next