Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
16 lb Cod by Alan bull

16 lb Cod by Alan bull

Date Caught: 6 Jul 2018
Onboard: Sea Otter 2
View Sea Otter 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea Otter 2

Mon 20/05/2019
View details
Wed 22/05/2019
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
View details
Tue 28/05/2019
View details
Thu 30/05/2019
View details
Tue 04/06/2019
View details
Wed 05/06/2019
View details
Mon 10/06/2019
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
View details
Thu 13/06/2019
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (18-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (18-May-2019)
Janine Potts.

8 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (12-May-2019)
Matt Doncaster

9 lb 8 oz Cod

Jean K (11-May-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (16-May-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Ocean explorer (12-May-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-May-2019)
Jim

3 lb Cod

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-May-2019)
Bernie 12 th may

4 lb Cod

Heidi J (12-May-2019)
Vita from hull

5 lb Cod

Heidi J (14-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14679 680 Next