Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
6 lb Cod by Neil Eglon from Whitby

6 lb Cod by Neil Eglon from Whitby

Date Caught: 20 Apr 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Mon 20/05/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.6m tide. 7 places available
View details
Tue 21/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places available - 6/8 hour trip - 930am start
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide. 2 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 1 Space 10 Hours
4.3m tide - 1 place available
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.3m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide - 6 places available
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2 m tide - 2 places available
View details
Wed 05/06/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.5 m tide - 8 places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
5.1m tide - 4 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (18-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (18-May-2019)
Janine Potts.

8 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (12-May-2019)
Matt Doncaster

9 lb 8 oz Cod

Jean K (11-May-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (16-May-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Ocean explorer (12-May-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-May-2019)
Jim

3 lb Cod

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-May-2019)
Bernie 12 th may

4 lb Cod

Heidi J (12-May-2019)
Vita from hull

5 lb Cod

Heidi J (14-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14679 680 Next