Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Sun 1st Jul Rampion Windfarm
Trip 2pm - 1 Space
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 5.30pm - FULL
Call-07970 674799
Mon 2nd Jul Brighton Diving
CITY OF LONDON
26mtrs 7.30am
Call-07970 674799
Tue 3rd Jul Brighton Diving
LASS O'DOUNE
(Steam Trawler)
18mtrs 8.00am
Call-07970 674799
Wed 4th Jul Brighton Marina
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 3pm - 7 Spaces
Call-07970 674799
Thu 5th Jul Brighton Diving
UKNOWN WRECK
60mtrs 7.30am
Call-07970 674799
Fri 6th Jul Brighton Fishing
Call-07970 674799
Sat 7th Jul Brighton Marina
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 6pm - FULL
Call-07970 674799
Sun 8th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Mon 9th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Tue 10th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Wed 11th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Thu 12th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Fri 13th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Sat 14th Jul Brighton Marina
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 9am - 12noon
1 Space Available
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 1.30pm - FULL
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 5pm - FULL
Call-07970 674799
Sun 15th Jul Brighton Marina
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 9am - FULL
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 12.30 - FULL
Call-07970 674799
Mon 16th Jul Brighton Diving
PENTYRCH 24mtr
7.00am away
Call-07970 674799
Tue 17th Jul Brighton Diving
VALE OF LEVEN
(Steam Drifter)
25mtrs 7.30am
Call-07970 674799
Wed 18th Jul Eastbourne Diving
Eastbourne Liners
ALAUNIA 32mtrs
& OCEANA 30mtrs
08.45am away
2 Spaces Available
Call-07970 674799
Thu 19th Jul Eastbourne Diving
UC65 German Sub
43mtrs 8.45am away
Call-07970 674799
Fri 20th Jul Eastbourne Diving
Call-07970 674799
Sat 21st Jul Eastbourne Diving
TWINS 44mtrs
11.45pm away
Call-07970 674799
Sun 22nd Jul Eastbourne Diving
SY ARGONAUT 38mtrs
& OCEANA 26mtres
07.00am away
Call-07970 674799
Mon 23rd Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Tue 24th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Wed 25th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Thu 26th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Fri 27th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Sat 28th Jul Brighton Diving
Call-07970 674799
Sun 29th Jul Brighton Diving
IKEDA 30mtrs
11am away
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Rampion Windfarm
Trip 5.30pm - FULL
Call-07970 674799
Mon 30th Jul Brighton Diving
TR THOMPSON
34mtrs 11.30am
Call-07970 674799
Tue 31st Jul Brighton Diving
FORTUNA 28mtrs
7.00am away
Call-07970 674799