Charter Boat: Chloe Jay

Photo of Charter Boat Chloe Jay
Photos: 1

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Hours: 4hr / 8hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: Wreck, reef, shark and ground fishing
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Twin engined 38ft Aquarstar
Facilities: Tea & Coffee, Toilet on board
About the Skipper:

We operate two boats from Union Hall, West Cork, I own & operate the Chloe Jay (Aquastar 38) and the my father owns/operates the Rod n Reel (MK11 Mitchell)
We have excellent fishing close to port so very little time fishing time is wasted. The average day will bring in 10-15 species. A quick look through our Facebook page (IrishDeepSeaCharter) will show the variety we get along with some of the nicer specimens caught recently.

May 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans.

Tue 1st May Wed 2nd May Thu 3rd May Fri 4th May Sat 5th May
Sun 6th May Mon 7th May Tue 8th May Wed 9th May Thu 10th May Fri 11th May Sat 12th May
Sun 13th May Mon 14th May Tue 15th May Wed 16th May Thu 17th May Fri 18th May Sat 19th May
Sun 20th May Mon 21st May Tue 22nd May Wed 23rd May Thu 24th May Fri 25th May Sat 26th May
Sun 27th May Mon 28th May Tue 29th May Wed 30th May Thu 31st May

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

No Shops Found

Catch Stats

  • CBUK Catch Log: 1 Species has been caught onboard Chloe Jay, including: Common Skate

Latest Catches 1 photos uploaded

mattew gardener

196 lb Common Skate

Jul-2016

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.