Charter Boat: Double Six

Photo of Charter Boat Double Six
Photos: 1 2 3 4

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 9 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20 mile
Hours: 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 9hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: general bottom fishing needles area, tope, bass,bream, rays, pollock, cod, conger, inshore evining trips also running may to september, bream, smoothound,rays etc all types of charter considered
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: fast offshore 30
Facilities: onboard toilet accessable from main deck, red hot kettle
Additional Description:

Fully licenced and commercially endorsed skipper, boat coded for 20 miles from any safe haven by day and 10 miles by night, fully insured for charter use.

Double Six Skipper Ben Wood's Photo
About the Skipper:

15 years experience fishing out of Lymington and surrounding areas

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sat 1st Dec More...
Sun 2nd Dec More... Mon 3rd Dec More... Tue 4th Dec More... Wed 5th Dec More... Thu 6th Dec More... Fri 7th Dec More... Sat 8th Dec More...
Sun 9th Dec More... Mon 10th Dec More... Tue 11th Dec More... Wed 12th Dec More... Thu 13th Dec More... Fri 14th Dec More... Sat 15th Dec More...
Sun 16th Dec More... Mon 17th Dec More... Tue 18th Dec More... Wed 19th Dec More... Thu 20th Dec More... Fri 21st Dec More... Sat 22nd Dec More...
Sun 23rd Dec More... Mon 24th Dec More... Tue 25th Dec More... Wed 26th Dec More... Thu 27th Dec More... Fri 28th Dec More... Sat 29th Dec More...
Sun 30th Dec More... Mon 31st Dec More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Double Six

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 26 photos uploaded

Unknown

1 lb 10 oz Black Sea Bream

Aug-2018
Unknown

8 lb Thornback Ray

Jul-2018
Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Tope

Jul-2018
Unknown

16 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Aug-2018
Unknown

18 lb 1 oz Undulate Ray

Aug-2018
Unknown

5 lb 6 oz Bass

Jul-2018
Unknown

7 lb 8 oz Bass

Aug-2018
Unknown

1 lb 8 oz Black Sea Bream

10-Jul-2018
Unknown

1 lb 6 oz Black Sea Bream

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

1 lb 6 oz Black Sea Bream

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

1 lb 8 oz Black Sea Bream

Jul-2018
Unknown

11 oz Bull Huss

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

2 lb 2 oz Black Sea Bream

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

12 lb 2 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Jul-2018
Unknown

10 lb 6 oz Tope

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

10 lb 1 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

22-Jun-2018

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.