Charter Boat: Evelyn Jane II

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20 Mile
Hours: 4hr / 8hr / 10hr / 12hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Wreck and offshore reef fishing. 7 days a week.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Offshore 105 400 hp. Length 10.5m . Wide beam 3.5 m. Purpose built charter boat.
Facilities: Hot drinks , coffee / tea / chocolate . Mini oven for warming pies .
Additional Description:

Evelyn Jane II is back! Under new ownership of Andy, following the retirement of Paul.
NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR SUMMER 2018.
TEA TIME TRIP BOOKINGS NOW BEING TAKEN.

Evelyn Jane II is an Offshore 105 purpose built charter boat powered by a 400 hp Iveco turbo diesel engine, , cruising at 15 knots. Licensed and insured for COP 20 miles. Licensed for parties of up to 12 anglers. Tackle for sale on boat. Rod and reel hire available, please request when booking.

Fully equipped with all safety essentials, life rafts, DCS radios ,radar, AIS etc. over and above MCA requirements. Kitted out with all the electronic equipment to find the fishing marks. Large stable deck with plenty of space for anglers.

Hot drinks available tea/coffee/chocolate
Mini oven for warming pies .
USB plug for charging phones.
10/12 hr wreck and reef fishing.
Evening/teatime sessions available in summer. Ideal for new/younger anglers. Tea time sessions now running.

Boat is moored on floating pontoon with 24 hour accessibility to sea for early and late fishing trips.
FREE PARKING at the dock with local tackle shop nearby.

Evelyn Jane II Skipper Andrew Wheatcroft's Photo
About the Skipper:

I have been a boat owner for 16 years. I am a very keen and experienced fisherman and skipper. I will always try my best to find the fish.
Look forward to meeting you, tight lines!
Andy

November 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 02-Oct-2018

Thu 1st Nov More... Fri 2nd Nov More... Sat 3rd Nov More...
Sun 4th Nov More... Mon 5th Nov More... Tue 6th Nov More... Wed 7th Nov More... Thu 8th Nov More... Fri 9th Nov More... Sat 10th Nov More...
Sun 11th Nov More... Mon 12th Nov More... Tue 13th Nov More... Wed 14th Nov More... Thu 15th Nov More... Fri 16th Nov More... Sat 17th Nov More...
Sun 18th Nov More... Mon 19th Nov More... Tue 20th Nov More... Wed 21st Nov More... Thu 22nd Nov More... Fri 23rd Nov More... Sat 24th Nov More...
Sun 25th Nov More... Mon 26th Nov More... Tue 27th Nov More... Wed 28th Nov More... Thu 29th Nov More... Fri 30th Nov More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Evelyn Jane II

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 2
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star mark roberts (21/07/2018)

    thanks for a really good day out andy !

  • 5-star Stephen Bishop (27/08/2017)

    Fantastic Fishing trips iv'e had with skipper Andrew on Evelyn Jane II,
    Andy will find the fish as he has done when Iv'e been aboard. Very friendly skipper and awsome fast boat.
    Will Definetly be booking again ...5 Stars !!!

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

  • CBUK Catch Log: 1 Species has been caught onboard Evelyn Jane II, including: Cod

Latest Catches 2 photos uploaded

Peter Griffiths

4 lb Cod

3-Jun-2018
Stephen Bishop

13 lb 4 oz Cod

Aug-2017

Latest Fishing Reports