Charter Boat: Evelyn Jane II

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20 Mile
Hours: 4hr / 8hr / 10hr / 12hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Wreck and offshore reef fishing. 7 days a week.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Offshore 105 400 hp. Length 10.5m . Wide beam 3.5 m. Purpose built charter boat.
Facilities: Hot drinks , coffee / tea / chocolate . Mini oven for warming pies .
Additional Description:

Evelyn Jane II ready for summer season starting end of April for wreck and reef fishing.
NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR SUMMER 2019
Looking forward to seeing you Andy.
2018 WINTER UPTIDING TRIP BOOKINGS NOW BEING TAKEN.

Evelyn Jane II is an Offshore 105 purpose built charter boat powered by a 400 hp Iveco turbo diesel engine, , cruising at 15 knots. Licensed and insured for COP 20 miles. Licensed for parties of up to 12 anglers. Tackle for sale on boat. Rod and reel hire available, please request when booking.

Fully equipped with all safety essentials, life rafts, DCS radios ,radar, AIS etc. over and above MCA requirements. Kitted out with all the electronic equipment to find the fishing marks. Large stable deck with plenty of space for anglers.

Hot drinks available tea/coffee/chocolate
Mini oven for warming pies .
USB plug for charging phones.
10/12 hr wreck and reef fishing.
Evening/teatime sessions available in summer. Ideal for new/younger anglers.

Boat is moored on floating pontoon with 24 hour accessibility to sea for early and late fishing trips.
FREE PARKING at the dock with local tackle shop nearby.

Evelyn Jane II Skipper Andrew Wheatcroft's Photo
About the Skipper:

I have been a boat owner for 16 years. I am a very keen and experienced fisherman and skipper. I will always try my best to find the fish.
Look forward to meeting you, tight lines!
Andy

February 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 21-Feb-2019

Fri 1st Feb More... Sat 2nd Feb More...
Sun 3rd Feb More... Mon 4th Feb More... Tue 5th Feb More... Wed 6th Feb More... Thu 7th Feb More... Fri 8th Feb More... Sat 9th Feb More...
Sun 10th Feb More... Mon 11th Feb More... Tue 12th Feb More... Wed 13th Feb More... Thu 14th Feb More... Fri 15th Feb More... Sat 16th Feb More...
Sun 17th Feb More... Mon 18th Feb More... Tue 19th Feb More... Wed 20th Feb More... Thu 21st Feb More... Fri 22nd Feb More... Sat 23rd Feb More...
Sun 24th Feb More... Mon 25th Feb More... Tue 26th Feb More... Wed 27th Feb More... Thu 28th Feb More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Evelyn Jane II

Sun 02/06/2019 10 Hours
View details
Sat 29/06/2019 10 Hours
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 10 Hours
View details
Sat 27/07/2019 10 Hours
View details
Sat 31/08/2019 10 Hours
View details
Sat 28/09/2019 10 Hours
View details
View more availability on the Full Calendar

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 2
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star mark roberts (21/07/2018)

    thanks for a really good day out andy !

  • 5-star Stephen Bishop (27/08/2017)

    Fantastic Fishing trips iv'e had with skipper Andrew on Evelyn Jane II,
    Andy will find the fish as he has done when Iv'e been aboard. Very friendly skipper and awsome fast boat.
    Will Definetly be booking again ...5 Stars !!!

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

  • CBUK Catch Log: 2 Species have been caught onboard Evelyn Jane II, including: Cod | Pollock

Latest Catches 4 photos uploaded

Unknown

14 lb 8 oz Cod

Jul-2018
Unknown

6 lb 3 oz Pollock

Aug-2018
Peter Griffiths

4 lb Cod

3-Jun-2018
Stephen Bishop

13 lb 4 oz Cod

Aug-2017

Latest Fishing Reports