Charter Boat: Lander2

Photo of Charter Boat Lander2
Photos: 1
Skipper: Alan Marsh
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20 miles
Hours: 2hr / 3hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr Trips
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: 33 foot Cygnus Cyfish
Facilities: Wheelchair access. Toilet. Seats. Kettle
Additional Description:

Lander2 is a purpose built fishing boat, boasting excellent sea-keeping qualities. 33 foot long with a 13 foot beam gives the angler plenty of space to utilise. Full safety equipment is carried including life-jackets for both adults and children, Liferafts and flares as well as the usual electronics package. Rods, reels and tackle are all available for those who do not have their own. Bait available on request. You can expect a hot drink on longer duration trips.

About the Skipper:

Alan has been fishing around the North Wales and Anglesey coast for 28 years and knows the fishing marks very well. He is at home with both novices and experienced anglers alike and is always available to offer his vast knowledge of techniques and rigs to use for the varieties of fish available in these waters.

This Charter has been listed as Wheelchair Accessible. Contact the Skipper for full details.

January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans.

Tue 1st Jan More... Wed 2nd Jan More... Thu 3rd Jan More... Fri 4th Jan More... Sat 5th Jan More...
Sun 6th Jan More... Mon 7th Jan More... Tue 8th Jan More... Wed 9th Jan More... Thu 10th Jan More... Fri 11th Jan More... Sat 12th Jan More...
Sun 13th Jan More... Mon 14th Jan More... Tue 15th Jan More... Wed 16th Jan More... Thu 17th Jan More... Fri 18th Jan More... Sat 19th Jan More...
Sun 20th Jan More... Mon 21st Jan More... Tue 22nd Jan More... Wed 23rd Jan More... Thu 24th Jan More... Fri 25th Jan More... Sat 26th Jan More...
Sun 27th Jan More... Mon 28th Jan More... Tue 29th Jan More... Wed 30th Jan More... Thu 31st Jan More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Lander2

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.