Charter Boat: Lander2

Photo of Charter Boat Lander2
Photos: 1
Skipper: Alan Marsh
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20 miles
Hours: 2hr / 3hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr Trips
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: 33 foot Cygnus Cyfish
Facilities: Wheelchair access. Toilet. Seats. Kettle
Additional Description:

Lander2 is a purpose built fishing boat, boasting excellent sea-keeping qualities. 33 foot long with a 13 foot beam gives the angler plenty of space to utilise. Full safety equipment is carried including life-jackets for both adults and children, Liferafts and flares as well as the usual electronics package. Rods, reels and tackle are all available for those who do not have their own. Bait available on request. You can expect a hot drink on longer duration trips.

About the Skipper:

Alan has been fishing around the North Wales and Anglesey coast for 28 years and knows the fishing marks very well. He is at home with both novices and experienced anglers alike and is always available to offer his vast knowledge of techniques and rigs to use for the varieties of fish available in these waters.

This Charter has been listed as Wheelchair Accessible. Contact the Skipper for full details.

November 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans.

Thu 1st Nov Fri 2nd Nov Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov Mon 5th Nov Tue 6th Nov Wed 7th Nov Thu 8th Nov Fri 9th Nov Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11th Nov Mon 12th Nov Tue 13th Nov Wed 14th Nov Thu 15th Nov Fri 16th Nov Sat 17th Nov
Sun 18th Nov Mon 19th Nov Tue 20th Nov Wed 21st Nov Thu 22nd Nov Fri 23rd Nov Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov Mon 26th Nov Tue 27th Nov Wed 28th Nov Thu 29th Nov Fri 30th Nov

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.