Charter Boat: Rough Diamond 2

Photo of Charter Boat Rough Diamond 2
Photos: 1
Skipper: Iain Barron
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 3 passengers
Code Of Practice: 3 miles Inshore
Hours: 3hr / 4hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Bass Fishing on Lure and Fly
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Facilities: Pirate 22' with 200hp Mercury Verado Engine
Additional Description:

We fish mainly inshore marks from in around the Brighton/ to Shoreham area, We target Bass on catch and release only, we can cater for other species if requested.

January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Tue 1st Jan More... Wed 2nd Jan More... Thu 3rd Jan More... Fri 4th Jan More... Sat 5th Jan More...
Sun 6th Jan More... Mon 7th Jan More... Tue 8th Jan More... Wed 9th Jan More... Thu 10th Jan More... Fri 11th Jan More... Sat 12th Jan More...
Sun 13th Jan More... Mon 14th Jan More... Tue 15th Jan More... Wed 16th Jan More... Thu 17th Jan More... Fri 18th Jan More... Sat 19th Jan More...
Sun 20th Jan More... Mon 21st Jan More... Tue 22nd Jan More... Wed 23rd Jan More... Thu 24th Jan More... Fri 25th Jan More... Sat 26th Jan More...
Sun 27th Jan More... Mon 28th Jan More... Tue 29th Jan More... Wed 30th Jan More... Thu 31st Jan More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Rough Diamond 2

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.