Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Fri 1st Dec Sat 2nd Dec
Sun 3rd Dec Mon 4th Dec Tue 5th Dec Wed 6th Dec Thu 7th Dec Fri 8th Dec 6 places left Sat 9th Dec
Sun 10th Dec Mon 11th Dec Tue 12th Dec Wed 13th Dec Individuals 6 places left Thu 14th Dec Fri 15th Dec 7 places left fishing for Cod Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec Mon 18th Dec Individuals trip 2 places left Tue 19th Dec Wed 20th Dec Thu 21st Dec Fri 22nd Dec Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec Individuals 6 places left Mon 25th Dec Tue 26th Dec Wed 27th Dec Individuals Thu 28th Dec Individuals Fri 29th Dec Sat 30th Dec
Sun 31st Dec Individuals trip 7 places left