Charter Boat: Sea Gem

Photo of Charter Boat Sea Gem
Photos: 1
Skipper: Gerald Davidson
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60 Miles
Type of Fishing: Haddock, Cod, Long, Mackerel, Pollock
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: 38ft Watson
About the Skipper:

Gerald has been crab fishing in the area for many years and so has a good knowledge of the area.

June 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans.

Fri 1st Jun Sat 2nd Jun
Sun 3rd Jun Mon 4th Jun Tue 5th Jun Wed 6th Jun Thu 7th Jun Fri 8th Jun Sat 9th Jun
Sun 10th Jun Mon 11th Jun Tue 12th Jun Wed 13th Jun Thu 14th Jun Fri 15th Jun Sat 16th Jun
Sun 17th Jun Mon 18th Jun Tue 19th Jun Wed 20th Jun Thu 21st Jun Fri 22nd Jun Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun Mon 25th Jun Tue 26th Jun Wed 27th Jun Thu 28th Jun Fri 29th Jun Sat 30th Jun

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

  • J.graham & Co
    Inverness, Highland, Highlands and Islands, Scotland

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.