Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Fri 1st Feb More... Excellent tide!

Joe Blackham. Boat.
Sat 2nd Feb More... Excellent tide!

Bryan Naughton. Boat.
Sun 3rd Feb More... Excellent tide!

Gareth Young 2.
Alan Greenwood 2.
Olegs 1.
Rich Todd 2.
Bill B 1.
Gordon Yates 1.
Si England 1.
Mon 4th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Good tide! Tue 5th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Wed 6th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Thu 7th Feb More... Mr Flont. Boat. Fri 8th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Sat 9th Feb More...

Richard Hirst 3.
Terry Rollins 2.
Simon England 1.
Paul Dann 2.
Mick Smith 2.
Sun 10th Feb More... Excellent tide!

Mike Jervis 4.
Dermot Faye 1.
Martin Carrick 4.
Steve Knott 1.
Mon 11th Feb More... Room for 1 angler. Excellent tide!

Graham Keeping 4.
Rich Horobrov 3.
Steve Knott 1.
Bill B 1.
Tue 12th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Excellent tide! Wed 13th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Excellent tide! Thu 14th Feb More... Boat available after last minute cancellation. Will sail with just 3 anglers. Fri 15th Feb More... Boat available after last minute cancellation. Will sail with just 3 anglers. Sat 16th Feb More... Excellent tide!!

Rich Clarkson 4.
Terry Rollings 1.
Gordon Yates 1.
Bill B 1.
Russ Naylor 2.
Graham Stansfileld 1.
Sun 17th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Mon 18th Feb More... Tue 19th Feb More... Wed 20th Feb More... Thu 21st Feb More... Fri 22nd Feb More... Room for 6 anglers.

Simon Blenkin 6.
Ron 1.
Sat 23rd Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome.
Sun 24th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Mon 25th Feb More... Room for 4 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Very good tide!

John Clarkson 4.
Olegs 1.
Steve Knott 1.
Tue 26th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Excellent tide! Wed 27th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Excellent tide! Thu 28th Feb More... Room for 10 anglers. Individuals very welcome. Excellent tide!