Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Thu 1st Nov Fri 2nd Nov Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov Mon 5th Nov Tue 6th Nov Wed 7th Nov Thu 8th Nov Fri 9th Nov Sat 10th Nov fully booked
Sun 11th Nov Fully booked Mon 12th Nov Boat available for charter or four or more individual spaces for a variety of different trips please call 07787 375386 Tue 13th Nov fully booked Wed 14th Nov fully booked Thu 15th Nov fully booked Fri 16th Nov winter cod - £55 4 spaces cod whiting bass squid etc Sat 17th Nov fully booked
Sun 18th Nov winter cod - £55 8 spaces cod whiting bass squid etc Mon 19th Nov Midweek special - £45 6 spaces cod whiting bass squid etc Tue 20th Nov fully booked Wed 21st Nov fully booked Thu 22nd Nov Fri 23rd Nov fully booked Sat 24th Nov fully booked
Sun 25th Nov 1 space for bass fishing with cod over the slack - £60

cod whiting congers rays bass etc - £55 2 spaces
Mon 26th Nov bass fishing with floats and lures and cod over the slack £60 5 spaces Tue 27th Nov Midweek special - £45 10 spaces cod whiting bass squid etc Wed 28th Nov Boat available for charter or four or more individual spaces for a variety of different trips please call 07787 375386 Thu 29th Nov Midweek special - £45 9 spaces cod whiting bass squid etc Fri 30th Nov cod whiting bass congers etc - £55 10 spaces