Charter Boat: Snowstar

Photo of Charter Boat Snowstar
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5
Videos: 1
Skipper: Steve Hallam
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20
Hours: 8hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Wreck, reef, anchor, uptide and drift. Bass, Hounds, Spurdog, Pollock, Bass, Sea Bream, Turbot, Plaice
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: 15m Ex trawler with loads of deck space
Facilities: Toilet, TV, Fridge. and inside seating.
Additional Description:

55 Pounds per person for a full days trip included is bait, rod , tackle, tea coffee and food in the price.
Night fishing trips.
Fishing from Dover if requested.
Available for hire for windfarm work.
Scattering of ashes service.

Snowstar Skipper Steve Hallam's Photo
This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

February 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 13-Feb-2019

Fri 1st Feb More... Sat 2nd Feb More...
Sun 3rd Feb More... Mon 4th Feb More... Tue 5th Feb More... Wed 6th Feb More... Thu 7th Feb More... Fri 8th Feb More... Sat 9th Feb More...
Sun 10th Feb More... Mon 11th Feb More... Tue 12th Feb More... Wed 13th Feb More... Thu 14th Feb More... Fri 15th Feb More... Sat 16th Feb More...
Sun 17th Feb More... Mon 18th Feb More... Tue 19th Feb More... Wed 20th Feb More... Thu 21st Feb More... Fri 22nd Feb More... Sat 23rd Feb More...
Sun 24th Feb More... Mon 25th Feb More... Tue 26th Feb More... Wed 27th Feb More... Thu 28th Feb More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Snowstar

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.