Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Fri 1st Dec Sat 2nd Dec Wrecking
Bill & Karl X2
Steve Weston x8
Sun 3rd Dec Wrecking
George X5
Marcin X1
Paul Brixham x1
Bill Sidmouth x1
Mon 4th Dec Tue 5th Dec Mussel farm (George) Wed 6th Dec Thu 7th Dec Fri 8th Dec Sat 9th Dec
Sun 10th Dec Wrecking
Kane Oakley X3
Trevor X7
Mon 11th Dec Tue 12th Dec Wed 13th Dec Mussel farm (George) Thu 14th Dec Jay Exmouth
Full Boat
Fri 15th Dec Sat 16th Dec Wrecking
Steve X7
Sun 17th Dec Wrecking
Dennis X5
Mon 18th Dec Wrecking
Sam X3
Tue 19th Dec Wed 20th Dec Thu 21st Dec Fri 22nd Dec Sat 23rd Dec Wrecking
Peanut X 8
Sun 24th Dec Mon 25th Dec Tue 26th Dec Wed 27th Dec Wrecking
Tom Gibson X2
Paul Brixham x1
Thu 28th Dec Wrecking
Phil Drury full boat
Fri 29th Dec Wrecking
Tom Gibson x1
Steve Weston x8
Sat 30th Dec Wrecking
Tom Gibson x2
Cyril X6
Bill Sidmouth X2
Sun 31st Dec