Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Thu 1st Feb More... Fri 2nd Feb More... Sat 3rd Feb More... Celtic SAC
Full boat
Sun 4th Feb More... Brian Weston
Full boat
Mon 5th Feb More... Tue 6th Feb More... Wrecking
Bill X1
Wed 7th Feb More... Thu 8th Feb More... Wrecking
1 space available!
Fri 9th Feb More... Sat 10th Feb More... Peanut
Full boat
Sun 11th Feb More... Mike Allen
Full boat
Mon 12th Feb More... Wrecking
Bob & Mark X2
Mike mallows X1
Marek X2
Richard X2
Tue 13th Feb More... Wrecking
Andy Gooding X1
Bill X1
Pete & Gareth X2
Wed 14th Feb More... Thu 15th Feb More... Wrecking
Kane Oakley X1
Fri 16th Feb More... Sat 17th Feb More... Milnrow SAC
Full boat
Sun 18th Feb More... Milnrow SAC
Full boat
Mon 19th Feb More... Wrecking
John X2
Dan X1
Roy & Geoff X2
Malcolm X6
Tue 20th Feb More... Wrecking
Wed 21st Feb More... Exmouth Deep Sea SAC (Gareth)
Full boat
Thu 22nd Feb More... Jay Exmouth
Full boat
Fri 23rd Feb More... Sat 24th Feb More... 3 Tuns SAC
Full Boat
Sun 25th Feb More... Brian Weston
Full boat
Mon 26th Feb More... Tue 27th Feb More... Wed 28th Feb More...