Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Sun 1st Apr Crediton SAC Mon 2nd Apr Pete Matthews
Full boat
Tue 3rd Apr Wed 4th Apr Thu 5th Apr Jay Exmouth
Full boat
Fri 6th Apr Exmouth Deep Sea SAC (Gareth)
Full boat
Sat 7th Apr Tim Phillips X7
Cyril X 3
Sun 8th Apr Winston X5
Paul Brixham X 1
Mon 9th Apr Tue 10th Apr Wed 11th Apr Thu 12th Apr Chaz Merrit
Full boat
Fri 13th Apr Wrecking
Terry James X4
Sat 14th Apr Celtic SAC
Full boat
Sun 15th Apr Brian Weston
Full boat
Mon 16th Apr Boat out for annual scrub and tidy Tue 17th Apr Boat out for annual scrub and tidy Wed 18th Apr Boat out for annual scrub and tidy Thu 19th Apr Boat out for annual scrub and tidy Fri 20th Apr Boat out for annual scrub and tidy Sat 21st Apr Nottingham SAC
Full boat
Sun 22nd Apr Peanut
Full boat
Mon 23rd Apr Tue 24th Apr Wed 25th Apr Thu 26th Apr Skerries
Gwyn X3
Terry X1
Ian X1
Fri 27th Apr Skerries for plaice
Gwyn X3
Mike mallows X1
Winsron X4
Sat 28th Apr Celtic SAC
Full boat
Sun 29th Apr Winston X5
Cyril X5
Mon 30th Apr Wrecking
John X2
Roy & Geoff X2
Mike mallows X1
Mike savage X1
Alan X2