Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Tue 1st May More... Wed 2nd May More... Thu 3rd May More... Fri 4th May More... Sat 5th May More... Urmston SAC
Full boat
Sun 6th May More... Urmston SAC
Full boat
Mon 7th May More... Pete Matthews
Full boat
Tue 8th May More... Wed 9th May More... Thu 10th May More... Jay Exmouth
Full boat
Fri 11th May More... Tim Phillips X7 Sat 12th May More... Celtic SAC
Full boat
Sun 13th May More... Brian Weston
Full boat
Mon 14th May More... Wrecking
John X2
Dan X1
Winston X4
Richard Mullen X3
Marcus Palmer X1
Tue 15th May More... Wed 16th May More... Thu 17th May More... Chaz Merrit
Full Boat
Fri 18th May More... wrecking
Terry James X4
Simon Garbutt X5
Paul Owens X2
Sat 19th May More... Peanut
Full boat
Sun 20th May More... Cyril X 9
Paul Brixham X 1
Mon 21st May More... Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Tue 22nd May More... Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Wed 23rd May More... Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Thu 24th May More... Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Fri 25th May More... Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Sat 26th May More... Celtic SAC
Brian X6
Sun 27th May More... Crediton SAC
Full boat
Mon 28th May More... Pete Matthews
Full boat
Tue 29th May More... John Bristol
6 day guernsey
Wed 30th May More... John Bristol
6 day guernsey
Thu 31st May More... John Bristol
6 day guernsey