Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Tue 1st May Wed 2nd May Thu 3rd May Fri 4th May Sat 5th May Urmston SAC
Full boat
Sun 6th May Urmston SAC
Full boat
Mon 7th May Pete Matthews
Full boat
Tue 8th May Wed 9th May Thu 10th May Jay Exmouth
Full boat
Fri 11th May Tim Phillips X7 Sat 12th May Celtic SAC
Full boat
Sun 13th May Brian Weston
Full boat
Mon 14th May Wrecking
John X2
Dan X1
Winston X4
Richard Mullen X3
Marcus Palmer X1
Tue 15th May Wed 16th May Thu 17th May Chaz Merrit
Full Boat
Fri 18th May wrecking
Terry James X4
Simon Garbutt X5
Paul Owens X2
Sat 19th May Peanut
Full boat
Sun 20th May Cyril X 9
Paul Brixham X 1
Mon 21st May Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Tue 22nd May Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Wed 23rd May Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Thu 24th May Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Fri 25th May Milnrow SAC
5 day guernsey
Sat 26th May Celtic SAC
Brian X6
Sun 27th May Crediton SAC
Full boat
Mon 28th May Pete Matthews
Full boat
Tue 29th May John Bristol
6 day guernsey
Wed 30th May John Bristol
6 day guernsey
Thu 31st May John Bristol
6 day guernsey