Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Wed 1st Aug Sharking
Lee Proudler X2
Cyril X1
Thu 2nd Aug Skerries
Mick maher X2
Fri 3rd Aug Nature Trek Sat 4th Aug Tim Phillips X7
Cyril X 3
Sun 5th Aug Winston X 4
Marcin X1
Ali Saleem X3
Chay Thomas X2
Mon 6th Aug Conger
Any Parker full boat
Tue 7th Aug Conger
Any Parker full boat
Wed 8th Aug Wrecking
Jozef X4
Thu 9th Aug Fri 10th Aug Wrecking
Terry James X4
Sat 11th Aug Nottingham SAC
Full boat
Sun 12th Aug Winston X5
Mon 13th Aug Sharking
Siddo mills X4
Tue 14th Aug Wed 15th Aug Thu 16th Aug Fri 17th Aug Paul owens
Full Boat
Sat 18th Aug Celtic SAC x7
Gus & Charlie X2
Jeffrey price X1
Sun 19th Aug Skerries
Winston X 4
Paul Brixham X 1
Mike Allen X2
Mon 20th Aug Skerries
Jones t fish X2
Saleem Ali X1
Tue 21st Aug Wed 22nd Aug Congering
Ross stoke X1
Matthew green X2
Joe brooks X4
Thu 23rd Aug Jay Exmouth
Full boat
Fri 24th Aug Wrecking
Tony n abbot X2
Ross Stoke X1
Marcin Polska X3
Sat 25th Aug Peanut
Full boat
Sun 26th Aug Jamie Exmouth
Full boat
Mon 27th Aug Pete Matthews
Full boat
Tue 28th Aug Barry X 1
Lee X 3
Paul X 1
? X 1
Wed 29th Aug Thu 30th Aug Nature Trek Fri 31st Aug Sharking
Brian Cope
Full boat