Charter Boat: Starfish Of Conwy

Photo of Charter Boat Starfish Of Conwy
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Skipper: Tommy or Gary
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: Catagory 2 - 60 nautical miles from safe haven
Hours: 2hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr / 12hr Trips
Type of Fishing: All types of fishing - rod & reel hire included - whole boat bookings only
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Starfish 10 charter boat
Facilities: Tea and Coffee, 240v system for charging any electrical items it also has a grill hob and microwave onboard.
Additional Description:

The boat is available for:
Photography and film making
General sea fishing
Guard boat duties
Light cargo duties
Water sampling
Private charter
Sport diving
Survey work
Sightseeing

About the Skipper:

Tommy- Third generation boatman from Conwy with over 25 years experience on commercial boats.Has been a commercial skipper for the last 18 years operating in the local waters with vast knowledge of the local area and still looks forward to going out every trip and spending time on the water.

Gary-Second generation boatman coming from a commercial boating background situated in Conwy. Started as crew for us at a very young age and later progressed to obtain his skippers licence. Gary has always proved a hit with the anglers due to his witty banter. A keen angler himself with a great knowledge of different methods of fishing for various species.

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

February 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 27-Nov-2017

Thu 1st Feb Fri 2nd Feb Sat 3rd Feb
Sun 4th Feb Mon 5th Feb Tue 6th Feb Wed 7th Feb Thu 8th Feb Fri 9th Feb Sat 10th Feb
Sun 11th Feb Mon 12th Feb Tue 13th Feb Wed 14th Feb Thu 15th Feb Fri 16th Feb Sat 17th Feb
Sun 18th Feb Mon 19th Feb Tue 20th Feb Wed 21st Feb Thu 22nd Feb Fri 23rd Feb Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb Mon 26th Feb Tue 27th Feb Wed 28th Feb

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 6 photos uploaded

Unknown

9 lb Bull Huss

Oct-2017
Unknown

2 lb Mackerel

Sep-2017
Unknown

10 lb Thornback Ray

Sep-2017
Unknown

3 lb Pollock

Sep-2017
Unknown

8 lb Ling (Common)

Sep-2017
Unknown

13 lb Bull Huss

Sep-2017

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.