Charter Boat: Tiger

Photo of Charter Boat Tiger
Photos: 1 2 3
Skipper: Paul Fenton
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60
Hours: 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Wrecking for Pollack, Bass, Cod, Ling. Skerries Bank for Plaice, Ray and Bass. Reef and Rough Ground for Black Bream, Pollack, Bass, Bull Huss, Dog Fish, Conger, etc.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Offshore 105 powered by an FPT 480hp.
Facilities: Tea, Coffee, Soup (Kettle), Microwave, Grill, Toilet (or Bucket), Outside Seating for everyone on deck, some seating available inside.
Additional Description:

2018 Season. TIGER will be operating out of Exmouth Marina from April till November.


See our website www.tigercharters.co.uk, and like us on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Tiger-Charters-Fishing-237814829572471/

September 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 21-Sep-2018

Sat 1st Sep 6 HR wreck or rough ground fishing. £55.00 per person.
Departure 08:00 hrs
Sun 2nd Sep 8 Hour Offshore Wreck Fishing trip for Individuals or groups
FULLY BOOKED
£65
Departure 08:00 hrs
Mon 3rd Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Tue 4th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Wed 5th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Thu 6th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Fri 7th Sep 6 Hour Inshore Wreck Fishing trip for Individuals or groups.
£55
Departure 08:00 hrs
Sat 8th Sep Full Boat charter
Sun 9th Sep Full Boat Charter Mon 10th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Tue 11th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Wed 12th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Thu 13th Sep Private Charter Fri 14th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Sat 15th Sep 8 Hour Offshore Wreck Fishing trip for Individuals or small groups. 2 SPACES LEFT
£65
Departure 07:30 hrs
Sun 16th Sep 8 Hour Offshore Wreck Fishing trip for Individuals or small groups.
£65
Departure 08:00 hrs
Mon 17th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Tue 18th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Wed 19th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Thu 20th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Fri 21st Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Sat 22nd Sep Private Charter
Departure 08:00 hrs
Sun 23rd Sep 8 Hour Offshore Wreck Fishing trip for Individuals or groups.
£65
Departure 08:00 hrs
Mon 24th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Tue 25th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Wed 26th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Thu 27th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Fri 28th Sep Available for Full Boat Charter Sat 29th Sep 8 Hour Offshore Wreck Fishing trip for Individuals or small groups.
£65
Departure 08:00 hrs
Sun 30th Sep Private Charter

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 21 photos uploaded

Aaron

3 lb 10 oz Black Sea Bream

9-Sep-2018
Alan Greenfield

6 lb Brill

25-Aug-2018
Dave Ashton

10 lb 2 oz Bass

11-Aug-2018
Andy

9 lb Pollock

Jun-2018
Unknown

6 lb Pollock

Jun-2018
Unknown

7 lb 5 oz Pollock

Jun-2018
Unknown

9 lb 12 oz Pollock

Jun-2018
Jim

18 lb Pollock

May-2018
Unknown

9 lb Pollock

May-2018
Alex

8 lb Pollock

May-2018
Unknown

5 lb Cod

May-2018
Unknown

8 lb Pollock

May-2018
Unknown

4 lb Pollock

May-2018
Unknown

9 lb Pollock

May-2018
Brian

7 lb Pollock

22-Apr-2018
Chunky

6 lb Pollock

22-Apr-2018

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.