Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Fri 1st Mar More... Sat 2nd Mar More...
Sun 3rd Mar More... Offshore Anchoring for Spurdogs, Rays and Congers etc. £70.
Also Heat 1 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. Cancelled due to WX
Mon 4th Mar More...
Tue 5th Mar More... Turbot and Brill fishing to the Shambles. CX due WX Wed 6th Mar More... Thu 7th Mar More... Fri 8th Mar More... Sat 9th Mar More...
Sun 10th Mar More... Mon 11th Mar More... Turbot and Brill fishing to the Shambles. £65. CX due Wx Tue 12th Mar More... Turbot and Brill fishing to the Shambles. £65. CX due WX Wed 13th Mar More... Thu 14th Mar More... Fri 15th Mar More... Sat 16th Mar More... Offshore Anchoring for Spurdogs, Rays and Congers etc. £70.
Also Heat 2 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. CX due WX
Sun 17th Mar More... Mon 18th Mar More... Turbot and Brill fishing on The Shambles. £65 Tue 19th Mar More... Either a trip to the Shambles for Turbot and Brill, depending on how the previous day goes, or a local trip for mainly plaice.
£65 if Shambles. £60 if local plaice. Maximum of six anglers on the boat.
Wed 20th Mar More... Thu 21st Mar More... Fri 22nd Mar More... Sat 23rd Mar More...
Sun 24th Mar More... Mon 25th Mar More... Tue 26th Mar More... Wed 27th Mar More... Thu 28th Mar More... Fri 29th Mar More... Sat 30th Mar More...
Sun 31st Mar More... Offshore Anchoring for Rays, Spurdogs and Conger etc.