Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Tue 1st Jan More... Wed 2nd Jan More... A four day, or whatever the weather allows, trip to Alderney. We did this last year in January and we enjoyed some good fishing at anchor catching Black and Couches Bream, Mackerel, Garfish, Wrasse, Tope, Rays plus had a good time socially. The cost is just £65 per day, plus B&B which is just £55 per night in a single room. Thu 3rd Jan More... A four day, or whatever the weather allows, trip to Alderney. We did this last year in January and we enjoyed some good fishing at anchor catching Black and Couches Bream, Mackerel, Garfish, Wrasse, Tope, Rays plus had a good time socially. The cost is just £65 per day, plus B&B which is just £55 per night in a single room. Fri 4th Jan More... A four day, or whatever the weather allows, trip to Alderney. We did this last year in January and we enjoyed some good fishing at anchor catching Black and Couches Bream, Mackerel, Garfish, Wrasse, Tope, Rays plus had a good time socially. The cost is just £65 per day, plus B&B which is just £55 per night in a single room. Sat 5th Jan More... A four day, or whatever the weather allows, trip to Alderney. We did this last year in January and we enjoyed some good fishing at anchor catching Black and Couches Bream, Mackerel, Garfish, Wrasse, Tope, Rays plus had a good time socially. The cost is just £65 per day, plus B&B which is just £55 per night in a single room.
Sun 6th Jan More... Mon 7th Jan More... Our last Merry Hooker Monday of the season, to target the best of what is about. Probably general fishing, down-tiding for Rays, Conger, Whiting, Bass and whatever else happens to come along. Maybe even one of those very rare fish, a Cod. Tue 8th Jan More... General fishing to target the best of what is about. Probably general fishing, down-tiding for Rays, Conger, Whiting, Bass and whatever else happens to come along. Maybe even one of those very rare fish, a Cod. Or if the weather allows, we may spend some time targeting big Bass. Wed 9th Jan More... Thu 10th Jan More... Fri 11th Jan More... Sat 12th Jan More...
Sun 13th Jan More... Mon 14th Jan More... Tue 15th Jan More... Wed 16th Jan More... Thu 17th Jan More... Fri 18th Jan More... Sat 19th Jan More...
Sun 20th Jan More... Mon 21st Jan More... Tue 22nd Jan More... Wed 23rd Jan More... Thu 24th Jan More... Fri 25th Jan More... Sat 26th Jan More...
Sun 27th Jan More... Mon 28th Jan More... Tue 29th Jan More... Wed 30th Jan More... Thu 31st Jan More...