Charter Boat: BeeCool

Photo of Charter Boat BeeCool
Photos: 1
Skipper: Will Fouracres
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Hours: 3hr / 6hr / 8hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: Reef, rough ground, inshore rock.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: cheverton 40ft twin engine.
Facilities: very large deck space, large wheelhouse, toilet, very good electronics.
Additional Description:

The whole boat can be chartered by a group or individuals
Fishing Trips: 6 hours £35. 3 hours £24.
Coastal trips are also offered at £15 per person for 2 hours
Please contact Will to arrange any or all of your requirements
All trips are weather dependent

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.
This Charter has been listed as Wheelchair Accessible. Contact the Skipper for full details.

December 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 14-Aug-2019

Sun 1st Dec More... Mon 2nd Dec More... Tue 3rd Dec More... Wed 4th Dec More... Thu 5th Dec More... Fri 6th Dec More... Sat 7th Dec More...
Sun 8th Dec More... Mon 9th Dec More... Tue 10th Dec More... Wed 11th Dec More... Thu 12th Dec More... Fri 13th Dec More... Sat 14th Dec More...
Sun 15th Dec More... Mon 16th Dec More... Tue 17th Dec More... Wed 18th Dec More... Thu 19th Dec More... Fri 20th Dec More... Sat 21st Dec More...
Sun 22nd Dec More... Mon 23rd Dec More... Tue 24th Dec More... Wed 25th Dec More... Thu 26th Dec More... Fri 27th Dec More... Sat 28th Dec More...
Sun 29th Dec More... Mon 30th Dec More... Tue 31st Dec More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on BeeCool

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 1
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star duncan mackinnon (21/08/2018)

    hmm where to start.firstly this is a review of 2017/2018 fishing seasons.firstly the boatAmple room for 12- working toilet,clean and suitable for ladies and youngsters.assistance for new anglers and very old anglers(me) ha ha .tackle for hire and consumables traces and weights to buy,bait with advance notice. in other words you can walk on with nothing and have a days fishing!!!!!!! the boat fishes a variety of areas sometimes rocky sometimes not,depending on tides and wind strength.free parking if your there early enough.the area once you are out to sea the views of the land/cliffs are nothing less than outstanding--bring a camera or regret it. the skipper is well experienced in fishing,having done so in several corners of the globe,but most importantly knows his own area and gives good advice. the man!!!! friendly and outgoing,colour or creed holds no barrier for Will,as long as you want the fishing experience he has to offer.apologies if this sounds like review from a fan,because thats exactly what it is.i have fished most ports from shetland to whitby,and BEE COOL CHARTERS is up there with the best

Bait & Tackle

  • J & A Turnbull
    Galashiels, Scottish Borders, South of Scotland, Scotland

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 28 photos uploaded

Unknown

3 lb 7 oz Cod

2-Jun-2019
Unknown

3 lb Pollock

28-May-2019
Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

28-May-2019
Unknown

4 lb Cod

28-May-2019
Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

22-May-2019
Unknown

8 lb Cod

22-May-2019
Unknown

6 lb Cod

12-May-2019
Unknown

6 lb Cod

12-May-2019
Unknown

3 lb 8 oz Cod

12-May-2019
Unknown

7 lb 12 oz Pollock

12-May-2019
Unknown

5 lb Cod

11-May-2019
Unknown

3 lb Cod

28-Apr-2019
Unknown

8 oz Cuckoo Wrasse

28-Apr-2019
Unknown

4 lb Pollock

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

11 lb Pollock

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

10 lb Ling (Common)

15-Sep-2018

Latest Fishing Reports and News