Pegasus Calendar: November 2021

Back to Pegasus Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 03-Dec-2021

Mon 1st Nov More... sharking Tue 2nd Nov More... Sharking 10hrs Wed 3rd Nov More... Offshore Wrecking 10hrs Thu 4th Nov More... Bassing 9 hours Fri 5th Nov More... Inshore 8hrs Sat 6th Nov More... Inshore 8hrs
Sun 7th Nov More... Mon 8th Nov More... Bassing 9hrs Tue 9th Nov More... species league Wed 10th Nov More... Offshore Wrecking 10hrs Thu 11th Nov More... Weymouth pair comp Fri 12th Nov More... Weymouth pair comp Sat 13th Nov More... Offshore Anchored 9hrs
Sun 14th Nov More... Mon 15th Nov More... Bassing 9hrs Tue 16th Nov More... Bassing 9hrs Wed 17th Nov More... Inshore 8hrs Thu 18th Nov More... Inshore 8hrs Fri 19th Nov More... Inshore 8hrs Sat 20th Nov More... Inshore 8hrs
Sun 21st Nov More... Inshore 8hrs Mon 22nd Nov More... Bassing 9hrs Tue 23rd Nov More... Species league Wed 24th Nov More... Bassing 9hrs Thu 25th Nov More... Offshore Wrecking 10hrs Fri 26th Nov More... Offshore Wrecking 10hrs Sat 27th Nov More... Offshore Anchored 9hrs
Sun 28th Nov More... Offshore Anchored 9hrs Mon 29th Nov More... Offshore Anchored 9hrs Tue 30th Nov More... Offshore Anchored 9hrs