Pegasus Calendar: September 2021

Back to Pegasus Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 03-Dec-2021

Wed 1st Sep More... Offshore Anchored 9hr Thu 2nd Sep More... Offshore Conger 10hrs Fri 3rd Sep More... Sharking 10hr Sat 4th Sep More... Inshore 8hr
Sun 5th Sep More... Inshore 8hr Mon 6th Sep More... Inshore 8hr Tue 7th Sep More... 4 Day trip to Looe
Lots of options fishing wise but Pollack, Bass, Plaice, Rays Ling and Blue Sharks are all on the agenda!
£325 each. not inc. acc…
Wed 8th Sep More... 4 Day trip to Looe
Lots of options fishing wise but Pollack, Bass, Plaice, Rays Ling and Blue Sharks are all on the agenda!
£325 each. not inc. acc…
Thu 9th Sep More... 4 Day trip to Looe
Lots of options fishing wise but Pollack, Bass, Plaice, Rays Ling and Blue Sharks are all on the agenda!
£325 each. not inc. acc…
Fri 10th Sep More... 4 Day trip to Looe
Lots of options fishing wise but Pollack, Bass, Plaice, Rays Ling and Blue Sharks are all on the agenda!
£325 each. not inc. acc…
Sat 11th Sep More... Bassing 9hr
Sun 12th Sep More... Mon 13th Sep More... Alderney Tue 14th Sep More... Alderney Wed 15th Sep More... Alderney Thu 16th Sep More... Alderney Fri 17th Sep More... Sharking 10hr Sat 18th Sep More... Inshore 8hrs
Sun 19th Sep More... Mon 20th Sep More... Inshore 8hrs Tue 21st Sep More... Inshore 8hrs Wed 22nd Sep More... Inshore 8hrs Thu 23rd Sep More... Inshore 8hrs Fri 24th Sep More... Bassing 9hrs Sat 25th Sep More... Inshore 8hrs
Sun 26th Sep More... Bassing 9hrs Mon 27th Sep More... Shambles Bank 10hrs Tue 28th Sep More... Sharking Wed 29th Sep More... Inshore 8am til 12pm Thu 30th Sep More... Offshore Anchored 9hrs