Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
14 lb Conger Eel by Paul

14 lb Conger Eel by Paul

Date Caught: 20 Jul 2013
Onboard: merlin
View merlin Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on merlin

Sun 25/08/2019 8 Spaces £38.00pp
8hr trip 8am sail 2 spaces
View details
Tue 27/08/2019
8hr 10am sail 1 space
View details
Thu 29/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 8am sail , 8 spaces
View details
Fri 30/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 8.45 sail, 1 spaces
View details
Sat 31/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 9.30 sail, 2 spaces
View details
Sun 01/09/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 10.15 sail,, 3 spaces
View details
Sat 14/09/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 9.15 sail, 3 spaces
View details
Fri 20/09/2019 £32.00pp
5hr trip 12,15 sail, 8 spaces
View details
Fri 04/10/2019 £38.00pp
8 hr ,r trip 5.30 am sail , 6 spaces
View details
Sun 06/10/2019 £38.00pp
8 hr trip 7am sail, 6 spaces
View details

Other Conger Eel Catches

Alex (12Years old)

45 lb Conger Eel

Our Joe-L (30-Jul-2019)
Unknown

58 lb Conger Eel

Our Joe-L (30-Jul-2019)
Unknown

19 lb 6 oz Conger Eel

Emma Jayne (27-Jul-2019)
Gary

60 lb Conger Eel

Obsession (13-Jul-2019)
Unknown

55 lb Conger Eel

Our Joe-L (8-Jul-2019)
Dave

30 lb Conger Eel

Obsession (14-Jul-2019)
Jacob

29 lb Conger Eel

Obsession (14-Jul-2019)
Lawrence

35 lb Conger Eel

Benjoma Too (13-Jul-2019)
Skippers wife Dawn Parrott.

4 lb 5 oz Conger Eel

Lady Ann (4-Jul-2019)
Unknown

84 lb Conger Eel

Peganina (23-Jun-2019)
Unknown

23 lb Conger Eel

Incentive (Jun-2019)
Unknown

16 lb 3 oz Conger Eel

Aries 3 (22-Jun-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1464 65 Next