Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
8 lb 6 oz Pollock by andrew bettison

8 lb 6 oz Pollock by andrew bettison

Date Caught: 13 May 2014
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Tue 23/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide - 2 places available
View details
Thu 25/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.6m tide 6places available
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide 3 places available
View details
Mon 29/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.8m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 31/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.3m tide 8 places available
View details
Sat 03/08/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
6m tide, 4 places available
View details
Sun 04/08/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours
6m tide, 7 places available
View details
Fri 09/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.6m tide - 8 places available
View details
Thu 22/08/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide -3 places available
View details
Fri 23/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide, 8 places available
View details

Other Pollock Catches

Lee & his pollock

5 lb Pollock

Oceanic & Sagittarius (18-Jul-2019)
Keith

4 lb Pollock

Excel 2 (Jul-2019)
Keith

5 lb 8 oz Pollock

Excel 2 (Jul-2019)
Unknown

6 lb Pollock

Channel Warrior (Jul-2019)
Nick gough

9 lb 14 oz Pollock

Skylark (13-Jul-2019)
Mike & Mikee

8 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Mikee

8 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Mike

10 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Graham

7 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Unknown

6 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Mike

6 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Keith

7 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14337 338 Next