Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
9 lb 3 oz Thornback Ray by Bruce Hough

9 lb 3 oz Thornback Ray by Bruce Hough

Date Caught: 15 Nov 2014
Onboard: Size Matters
View Size Matters Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Size Matters

Tue 20/04/2021 4 Spaces
View details
Mon 26/04/2021 1 Space
View details
Mon 10/05/2021 1 Space
View details
Tue 11/05/2021 2 Spaces
View details
Mon 24/05/2021 1 Space
View details
Tue 08/06/2021 1 Space
View details
Sun 31/10/2021 2 Spaces
View details
Mon 01/11/2021 2 Spaces
View details
Tue 02/11/2021 3 Spaces
View details
Mon 08/11/2021 4 Spaces
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Unknown

6 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

11 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

10 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

6 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

5 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

7 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

6 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

7 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Unknown

12 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Apr-2021)
Robert from Southend

14 lb 3 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Apr-2021)
Carol

5 lb Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Apr-2021)
Darren

9 lb 7 oz Thornback Ray

Lady Ann (12-Apr-2021)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14307 308 Next