Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
6 lb 25 oz Cod by cliff Warby

6 lb 25 oz Cod by cliff Warby

Date Caught: 17 Sep 2017
Onboard: merlin
View merlin Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on merlin

Thu 22/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr trip 12.45 sail, 1 space
View details
Sun 25/08/2019 8 Spaces £38.00pp
8hr trip 8am sail 2 spaces
View details
Tue 27/08/2019
8hr 10am sail 1 space
View details
Thu 29/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 8am sail , 8 spaces
View details
Fri 30/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 8.45 sail, 1 spaces
View details
Sat 31/08/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 9.30 sail, 2 spaces
View details
Sun 01/09/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 10.15 sail,, 3 spaces
View details
Sat 14/09/2019 £32.00pp
5hr 9.15 sail, 3 spaces
View details
Fri 20/09/2019 £32.00pp
5hr trip 12,15 sail, 8 spaces
View details
Fri 04/10/2019 £38.00pp
8 hr ,r trip 5.30 am sail , 6 spaces
View details

Other Cod Catches

Bob Lofthouse

12 lb Cod

Jean K (14-Aug-2019)
Bob Hislop.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Aug-2019)
Charlie Ward (son)

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Aug-2019)
Dave Turner.

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Aug-2019)
John Smithson

9 lb 8 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Aug-2019)
Josh Harris

10 lb 2 oz Cod

Skylark (11-Aug-2019)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (8-Aug-2019)
Matt Spinks.

5 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (8-Aug-2019)
Mark Poskett.

4 lb 13 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (8-Aug-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (8-Aug-2019)
caught by morris

7 lb 1 oz Cod

FairWay AQUA STAR (8-Aug-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14695 696 Next