Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Glen

2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Glen

Date Caught: Jul 2017
Onboard: My Way 2
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Wed 25/09/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £100.00pp
Wreck Fishing
View details
Fri 27/09/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing
View details
Mon 07/10/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £75.00pp
Wreck Fishing Max 8 anglers
View details
Wed 09/10/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £75.00pp
Wreck Fishing Max 8 anglers
View details
Sun 13/10/2019 8 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Sun 20/10/2019 7 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Sun 01/12/2019 8 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Fishing 5hrs Fun competition win a new rod or reel no extra charge
View details
Sat 04/04/2020 8 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep
View details
Mon 06/04/2020 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay
View details
Fri 17/04/2020 8 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Jules

3 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

Mistress Linda (2-Sep-2019)
John

4 lb 2 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jul-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Ballan Wrasse

FairWay AQUA STAR (Aug-2019)
Graham Stasnsfield.

1 lb 7 oz Ballan Wrasse

Shy-Torque III (24-Aug-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 7 oz Ballan Wrasse

FairWay AQUA STAR (Aug-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 9 oz Ballan Wrasse

Predator II (Aug-2019)
Paul

6 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Sally Ann Jo (13-Jul-2019)
Marcus

4 lb 3 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jul-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 14 oz Ballan Wrasse

Our Joe-L (30-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Skylark (30-May-2019)
Big Bob

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Pete Minns

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next