Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 23 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Mon 26/08/2019 7 Spaces 3 Hours
8hr trip fully booked 3hr trip 4pm til 7pm - spaces
View details
Wed 28/08/2019 6 Spaces 6 Hours
6hr trip 8am til 2pm. 6 spaces 3hr trip 2pm til 5pm. Fully Booked 3hr trip 5pm til 8pm fully booked
View details
Fri 30/08/2019
6hr trip 9am til 3pm - Fully Booked Available after 3pm
View details
Sun 01/09/2019
6 hr trip 9am til 3pm 1 space 3hr trip 3pm til 6pm 6 spaces
View details
Tue 10/09/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr fishing trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Mon 16/09/2019
6 hour trip - 2 spaces
View details
Tue 17/09/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr 8am til 4pm
View details
Wed 18/09/2019
8hr trip - 5 spaces
View details
Sat 19/10/2019
6hr 9am til 3pm - 1 space
View details
Sun 20/10/2019
8 hour - 8 till 4 - 2 spaces
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Ste

3 lb Cod

My Way 2 (May-2019)
daz

12 lb 8 oz Cod

JFK TWO (Jun-2019)
Andy Kennedy.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell.

3 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Andy Kennedy.

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Phil Harrison

6 lb Cod

Flamer IV (12-Jun-2019)
Jay.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Chris.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)