Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb Cod by Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

15 lb Cod by Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

Date Caught: 27 Dec 2018
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Tue 23/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide - 2 places available
View details
Thu 25/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.6m tide 6places available
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide 3 places available
View details
Mon 29/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.8m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 31/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.3m tide 8 places available
View details
Sat 03/08/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
6m tide, 4 places available
View details
Sun 04/08/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours
6m tide, 7 places available
View details
Fri 09/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.6m tide - 8 places available
View details
Thu 22/08/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide -3 places available
View details
Fri 23/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide, 8 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-Jun-2019)
Ste

3 lb Cod

My Way 2 (May-2019)
daz

12 lb 8 oz Cod

JFK TWO (Jun-2019)
Andy Kennedy.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell.

3 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Andy Kennedy.

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Phil Harrison

6 lb Cod

Flamer IV (12-Jun-2019)
Jay.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Chris.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Mike pinner

7 lb 7 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (10-Jun-2019)
Sandys 5lb cod

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (16-Jun-2019)