Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
12 lb Blonde Ray by James

12 lb Blonde Ray by James

Date Caught: 3 Feb 2019
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Thu 01/08/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Spaces on a 3 hr morning trip
View details
Fri 02/08/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
3 hr morning trip
View details
Mon 05/08/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
3 hr morning trip
View details
Thu 08/08/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 13/08/2019
View details
Wed 14/08/2019
View details
Sat 17/08/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 27/08/2019
View details
Tue 03/09/2019
View details
Tue 10/09/2019
View details

Other Blonde Ray Catches

John Straker

15 lb 13 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (13-Apr-2018)
Unknown

21 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Aug-2017)
Unknown

25 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Jun-2017)
Unknown

27 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Jul-2017)
Unknown

16 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Oct-2017)
Unknown

17 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Sep-2017)
Tom Theobald

25 lb Blonde Ray

Pegasus (10-Apr-2018)
Ash McIntyre

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (8-Apr-2018)
Jon Trevett

26 lb 2 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (Mar-2018)
Kevin Clark

14 lb 13 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (Mar-2018)
John phillips

17 lb Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (25-Mar-2018)
Colin Johnson

13 lb 9 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (Mar-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14101 102 Next