Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Mickey

Date Caught: May 2019
Onboard: My Way 2
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Mon 07/10/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £75.00pp
Wreck Fishing Max 8 anglers
View details
Wed 09/10/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £75.00pp
Wreck Fishing Max 8 anglers
View details
Sun 13/10/2019 8 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Sun 20/10/2019 7 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Wed 30/10/2019 6 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Sun 03/11/2019 8 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Sat 16/11/2019 5 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Mixed Fishing
View details
Sun 01/12/2019 8 Spaces 5 Hours £30.00pp
Menai Strait General Fishing 5hrs Fun competition win a new rod or reel no extra charge
View details
Sun 05/04/2020 8 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep
View details
Mon 06/04/2020 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Glen

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Steve

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Mark

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Graham

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Aran

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Graham

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Tom

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Nai

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Pete Neal

5 lb Ballan Wrasse

Supanova II (Nov-2017)
plenty of good size wrasse on reefs

2 lb 1 oz Ballan Wrasse

FairWay AQUA STAR (3-Oct-2017)
Chris Bowden

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Mistress Linda (1-Oct-2017)
Dodgey David Barton

3 lb 10 oz Ballan Wrasse

Flamer IV (2-Oct-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next