Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb Ling (Common) by Unknown

5 lb Ling (Common) by Unknown

Date Caught: 2 Jun 2019
View Oceanic & Sagittarius Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Oceanic & Sagittarius

Mon 10/08/2020 10 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Tue 11/08/2020 8 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Wed 12/08/2020 10 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Thu 13/08/2020 8 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Fri 14/08/2020 10 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Sat 15/08/2020 6 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
7am cod trip
View details
Mon 17/08/2020 10 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
8am cod trip
View details
Tue 18/08/2020 10 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
8am cod trip
View details
Wed 19/08/2020 19 Spaces 6 Hours £40.00pp
8am cod trip
View details
Thu 20/08/2020 40 Spaces 6 Hours
8am cod trip
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

John Gregg.

7 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (4-Jul-2020)
stuart harkness

19 lb 4 oz Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (31-Jul-2020)
Unknown

11 lb Ling (Common)

Ocean explorer (1-Aug-2020)
Simon Blenkin.

6 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Aug-2020)
Jack Blenkin.

6 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Aug-2020)
Oscar.

5 lb 9 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Aug-2020)
Paul.

6 lb 10 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Aug-2020)
Jorge Blenkin.

10 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Aug-2020)
Unknown

11 lb Ling (Common)

Ocean explorer (1-Aug-2020)
chris.

6 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (22-Jul-2020)
dave

12 lb 4 oz Ling (Common)

Jean K (11-Jul-2020)
russell

16 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (25-Jul-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14174 175 Next