Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Bass by Pete

2 lb Bass by Pete

Date Caught: 2 Jun 2019
Onboard: High Flyer 2
Description: No comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Wed 24/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
1 places left
View details
Wed 07/08/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Thu 15/08/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sat 17/08/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5 places left
View details
Wed 28/08/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Wed 04/09/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sat 07/09/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5 places left
View details
Sat 14/09/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sat 12/10/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5 places left
View details

Other Bass Catches

Unknown

4 lb 5 oz Bass

Bonwey (19-Jul-2019)
Unknown

10 lb 6 oz Bass

Rocket (Jun-2019)
Grahams crew

8 oz Bass

Sally Ann Jo (17-Jul-2019)
Jodie

3 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (14-Jul-2019)
Mick

1 lb 5 oz Bass

High Flyer 2 (14-Jul-2019)
Jodie

2 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (14-Jul-2019)
Peter (Jinxy)

2 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (14-Jul-2019)
Kevin Vickery

4 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (7-Jul-2019)
Tony Methvan

8 lb Bass

Silver Spray (Jul-2019)
Dan the decky

5 lb 3 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jul-2019)
Josh from London

5 lb 7 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jul-2019)
Enis

6 lb 3 oz Bass

Bonwey (16-Jul-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14205 206 Next