Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Unknown

4 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 13 Jul 2019
View Oceanic & Sagittarius Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Oceanic & Sagittarius

Fri 20/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Sat 21/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
8am cod trip
View details
Sun 22/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
8am cod trip
View details
Fri 27/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Sat 28/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Sun 29/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Mon 30/12/2019 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Fri 03/01/2020 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Sat 04/01/2020 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details
Sun 05/01/2020 12 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
9am cod trip
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

6 lb 12 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 1 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 6 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 4 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 4 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 8 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 5 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 5 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 1 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz V (Dec-2019)
Jack Laidler

34 lb Cod

Manta Ray (7-Dec-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14709 710 Next