Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 oz Bass by Unknown

2 oz Bass by Unknown

Date Caught: Oct 2019
Onboard: Galloper
View Galloper Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Galloper

Sun 26/01/2020 6 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
6 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sun 02/02/2020 5 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
5 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sat 08/02/2020 4 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sun 16/02/2020 5 Spaces 12 Hours £80.00pp
premier offshore @ £80pp (weather permitting) or inshore @ £65pp.
View details
Sat 29/02/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 2 spaces @ £65pp max 7 anglers
View details
Sat 28/03/2020 3 Spaces 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 3 spaces @ £65pp
View details
Sat 25/04/2020 1 Space 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 1 spaces @ £65pp
View details
Mon 25/05/2020 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
8 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sat 30/05/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 2 spaces @ £65pp
View details
Sun 07/06/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
9 spaces @ £55pp
View details

Other Bass Catches

Unknown

3 lb Bass

Laura III (May-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 5 oz Bass

Enterprise (Oct-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 5 oz Bass

Enterprise (Oct-2019)
Jamie

2 lb 5 oz Bass

Lady Ann (24-Oct-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 15 oz Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 8 oz Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 9 oz Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 8 oz Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 5 oz Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 5 oz Bass

Blue Shark (Oct-2019)
Unknown

6 lb Bass

Blue Shark (Aug-2019)