Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
9 lb 12 oz Cod by Gary Price

9 lb 12 oz Cod by Gary Price

Date Caught: 8 Jan 2020
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Thu 30/01/2020 4 Spaces 9 Hours
4 places available
View details
Sun 02/02/2020 6 Spaces 9 Hours
6 places available.
View details
Fri 07/02/2020 3 Spaces 9 Hours
3 places available
View details
Sat 29/02/2020 6 Spaces 9 Hours
6 places available
View details
Sat 28/03/2020 4 Spaces 10 Hours
4 places available
View details
Sat 04/04/2020 7 Spaces 10 Hours
7 places available
View details
Sat 02/05/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details
Sun 28/06/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Sat 29/08/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details
Sun 30/08/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Ken wood from Malton

5 lb Cod

Mistress (23-Jan-2020)
Bob from Mablethorpe

6 lb Cod

Mistress (23-Jan-2020)
Alan from akworth

4 lb 7 oz Cod

Mistress (24-Jan-2020)
Nick Feno from Guisborough

5 lb Cod

Mistress (19-Jan-2020)
Ash from Leicester

6 lb 7 oz Cod

Mistress (25-Jan-2020)
Kai Leadley from whitby

5 lb Cod

Mistress (25-Jan-2020)
Unknown

4 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (30-Nov-2019)
Brian

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Alexia (19-Jan-2020)
Martin Bishop

3 lb Cod

High Flyer 2 (22-Jan-2020)
David jenkins

15 lb Cod

Alexia (19-Jan-2020)
John price

7 lb 10 oz Cod

Tuskar 2 (16-Jan-2020)
Martin Hughes

10 oz Cod

Tuskar 2 (16-Nov-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14714 715 Next