Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
9 lb Thornback Ray by Alan

9 lb Thornback Ray by Alan

Date Caught: 8 Feb 2020
Onboard: Bonwey
View Bonwey Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bonwey

Fri 21/02/2020
View details
Sun 23/02/2020
View details
Sat 29/02/2020
View details
Sun 01/03/2020
View details
Sun 08/03/2020
View details
Sun 15/03/2020
View details
Wed 25/03/2020
View details
Thu 26/03/2020
View details
Fri 27/03/2020
View details
Sun 12/04/2020
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Daves party

7 lb Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (15-Feb-2020)
Dave from Maidstone

12 lb Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (15-Feb-2020)
Leon

8 lb Thornback Ray

Bonwey (6-Feb-2020)
Unknown

12 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Better Days (Feb-2020)
Unknown

6 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

Better Days (Feb-2020)
Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Better Days (Feb-2020)
Unknown

6 lb 7 oz Thornback Ray

Better Days (Feb-2020)
Unknown

4 lb Thornback Ray

Better Days (Feb-2020)
Michael from Dartford

7 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Feb-2020)
Peter from ramsgate

5 lb 2 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Feb-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (Jan-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Thornback Ray

Galloper (Jan-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14299 300 Next